• Vanilla Prepaid Reload Card

      Money Flip - Credit card scam (1 Complaint)

      Advised you that you could turn 100-1000 by putting it on the card, it can go all the way up to 5000 dollars so they say. Once you do that they ask you for Pin Number and take your money then block you from the advertising page. Lady acts if the card is not activated but when you buy the card its already activated. Scam full of lies.

      Complaint resolution: Amount of money promised to me

    • Amount: $1,100.00

      Country: USA

      Added: Jun 27, 2013

      ID#: 1277

      Follow

      Contact Me

      Resolve It

    Complaint Status:

    Resolve It!

    UNRESOLVED

    Reported by: rsmith45

    ico-mailPrivate message ico-pencilPost a comment
    • Company Phone:

    • 832-410-1171
    • Sales Person:

    • Melissa Johnson

    Share this complaint with friends:

    Official company response:

    Company Representative? Click here

    No official response yet.

    Comments:

    rere

    Oct 26, 2014 1:05 AM

    the bitch that scammed me was named mella guape she beat me out of 300 dollars then tried to get 100 more I cant believe I fell for this shit I was just trying to make a way for my family her number is 3054177214 so pissed

    sin

    Oct 12, 2014 7:52 PM

    Sounds like a scam. Lol

    melisa

    Sep 23, 2014 7:06 PM

    Kennyfreeman196( On IG) just offered to flip $300 for me, thank god I just did my own investigation and saw THIS!

    JoseG

    Sep 22, 2014 11:45 PM

    look out for boss_jae23 too.. almost fell for it . good thing I checked on here first . Thanks

    KC

    Sep 18, 2014 6:24 PM

    I see that now. Luckily I aint fall for that.

    KC

    Sep 18, 2014 6:19 PM

    I have a girl right now on facebook named Mia Sanchez trying to pull this scam right now. I figured it was BS because when you see her pics and how sexy she is...you will understand the tactics she is using to get people to send money.

    nagy_michael2

    Sep 06, 2014 11:42 PM

    Yes I got scammed today and this Bitch name Destiney on Tagged and her phone# 213-406-7353 but after what i read here i am lucky it was not over 100 dollars. so i feel stupid falling for it after all these things i read about these scams.. what bad Karma will fall them that's all i can say. Sickness and illnesses will follow them and all they made will paid ten folds on their health or family.

    Brian

    Aug 25, 2014 11:55 AM

    then why the fuck would they share it with random people, with chances of them getting caught. while if they just flip for themselves they would be billionairs by now.

    ScamGuard

    Aug 22, 2014 9:02 AM

    This is a major SCAM! Anyone asking you to flip money or add zeros to your money using prepaid debit cards is simply trying to scam you! DON'T FALL FOR IT.

    The GreatOne

    Aug 22, 2014 8:35 AM

    Ray and Deandrey are the same people....dont trust him.

    The GreatOne

    Aug 22, 2014 8:30 AM

    lmao you are such a liar dude Ray and Deandrey are the same person. look up his number. Nice try almost had me bro. Ray, Nichole all them motherfuckers the same person.

    Suzen Hill Browne

    Aug 08, 2014 5:17 PM

    7735107134 cash out king joey on IG anyone heard of him?

    pryscillaramirez

    Aug 08, 2014 12:57 AM

    But what if they do flip for themselves?

    DSmith

    Jul 19, 2014 9:49 PM

    scammer number3123300470 did anybody get they money back

    claudia

    Jul 18, 2014 7:21 PM

    This happened to me yesterday with a girl by the name of Christin_ina on IG .... I like and idiot fell for it and the bitch scammed me. I tried calling her and and she doesn't answer... she changed her name on IG to INA_BOSSS.... please DONT DO IT!!!! I called the vanilla reload card to open an investigation and also called the police to see if I can file fraud charges...

    Jackie waddell

    Jul 14, 2014 7:25 AM

    People just don't learn you see all the input here and all you wonna do is see the comments on ray that say he's legit. Do you really think any of this is legit? And they ask for a cut of your money. If this was so legit why are there so many of them? On tagged fb ig. When they could keep it in a small circle of friends and make all this money they selves. And don't get me wrong they can convince the hell outta you too. Almost got me.

    LO

    Jul 08, 2014 8:12 PM

    No money is free. These folks claim they can add a zero to whatever amount of money you have. If this was real, then why are there so many people struggling in america?? Everybody would be rich right?? If they claim the money is real, how come they don't flip it for themselves? Ask yourself that next time you see something like this. .. Real talk. Common sense I didn't get scammed, got tired of seeing this shit on instagram so I Google it. Remember folks, Google can be very useful.....

    blaire springman

    Jul 06, 2014 12:58 AM

    haha i googled it when she contacted me and saw this conversation so i didnt lose any money

    Deanna

    Jun 29, 2014 11:27 AM

    I was scammed as well by a guy who's name in IG is Easyhundreds. It was a scam involving western union. It was the same concept about 100 turns to 1000. I was scammed out of alot of money and almost got my car repo'd.....never again will I try any flipping thing again...

    Deandrey Little

    Jun 01, 2014 9:10 PM

    This Ray guy is real after losing on a net spend reload twice. I got his number off here and he actually got me paid. His number is 706-358-9658. I wish Nichole would have left a contact who ever you are miss I thank you I have kids and really needed the money if you see this text or call me 219-614-3271 drey

    Deandrey Little

    Jun 01, 2014 9:07 PM

    I called after losing money on a net spend reload.. Idk about Nichole but I know he's real I got $2,500 back off of $350. I hate scammers and have no problem with talking to you guys letting you know Ray is real I still have my proof and everything. Text me before you call 219-614-3271 DeAndrey

    n/a

    Jun 01, 2014 3:01 AM

    umm That Nichole Breint person doesn't exist!!! DON'T DO IT!!!

    Will Norris

    May 24, 2014 9:13 AM

    So Ray is a scammer just like the rest??? I was actually considering trying this with him but not now tho Lol

    Will Norris

    May 24, 2014 9:10 AM

    Are you sure Ray is legit??? How line did the process take???

    angel

    May 02, 2014 5:45 AM

    me 2. he or she whatever it is took 1000 dollar from me and told me that i was going to get 5000. so i feel U

    Nichole Breint

    May 01, 2014 9:06 PM

    Hey I got scammed in January for $1500 on the money Pak cards but just got paid by this guy named ray his number is 706-358-9658

    M_dot

    Apr 10, 2014 12:50 AM

    She's going as money_chica100 the number (248) 520-1722 think they slick go get em guys they think I'm buying the card I ain't buying shit lol I wish you can load a fuck you and take this L on the card lol

    ty

    Apr 04, 2014 10:57 PM

    Scammer just tried to get me.

    ty

    Apr 04, 2014 10:57 PM

    (470) 400-1475

    Vanessa

    Mar 31, 2014 1:41 AM

    This exact same thing just happened to my friend from IG with the name breakin_bread13 and her kik was money_money13 promises she could flip 200 to 2500 and said the process wld take 45mins, 45mins went by and never heard from the girl again and she blocked her on everything smh she lucky I didn't have her phone number cuz she wld be mad at me

    beatz

    Mar 14, 2014 10:55 PM

    7063589658 his name is raymond tried to scam me today

    liliana rose

    Jan 31, 2014 2:55 AM

    His number is currently (978)707-5008 hes trying to fo the same thing to me but i looked it up online first

    Aisha

    Jan 18, 2014 8:02 PM

    This guy was on ig his name is Tay goes by the name on instagram _BALLOUT1 708-673-9568 he even have the nerve to take his page down after getting my money he lied and said my money would be available through currency exchange at western union then ask for my debit card info to put it on there still nothing I hope I find him so I can shoot his ass

    truestory_ent

    Dec 27, 2013 4:42 PM

    Theyare o tagged and now on instagram the man scamed me out of 150 dollars one time I was in bad shape and worse when he basically too my money from out of my family's mouth!

    Shanie

    Aug 22, 2013 5:08 PM

    she changed her number to 404-671-5396... She tried to scam me, but I'm way too smart for shit... she called my number I listened to her talk for about 10 minutes then I said ok. After I got off the phone with her I looked up the number on Mr. number Block and the number is registered to Aliyah Malcolm, after she told me her name was Mel. Mel my ass..!!! bitch I wasn't born yesterday....!!!

    Samantha Trufitt

    Aug 13, 2013 2:09 AM

    Saw the same ad on backpage.com. Stacy rules says she ia a general manager for net spend and can flip 100-500 into 1000-5000 if you purchase a vanilla reload card. You have to give her the ten digits on the card for her to change the mount. What you just did was gave her the numbers to transfer the money on that card to some other account of hers. Her number is 310 755-5697

    blog comments powered by Disqus